Our Team

Meet our Analysts and Staff

Our team is comprised of the leading analysts in the industry.

Johna Till Johnson

CEO & Founder

Robin Gareiss

President & Founder

John Burke

CIO & Principal Research Analyst

Irwin Lazar

Vice President & Service Director

Chris Zimmerman

Vice President of Client Services

Jenny Navadomskis

Senior Director of Operations

Salomé M. Krell

Director of Innovation

Ellyn Waleski

Manager of Digital Marketing & Operations